I heart...

I heart Chirpy

Chirpyย has got to be the cutest, most lovely, most live-in-able shop in the whole of our great county of Yorkshire. They even tempted me to buy a print I could ill afford, and some wrapping paper, and some nail stickers.

This little boutique in Chapel Allerton is filled with unique home wares, accessories, stationery, and prints sourced from makers, artists and creatives. Upstairs is an area where workshops are held so you can get all crafty yourself.

It’s not big, but it is perfectly formed and well worth a visit.

Chirpy is found at 148 Harrogate Road (just at the very top of the high street) and open 11am to 6pm Tuesday to Saturday.

One thought on “I heart Chirpy

  1. Thanks for posting this Kate! I’m originally from Leeds (near enough Chapel Allerton) and I am always looking for new shops and places to visit when I pop over to see my mum. I’m coming back in December, so I’m looking forward to popping in ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

