Cultural Consumption / Year 2

Quizzical (6)

Turns out I know very little about famous artists (QUIZ: 3/10), a little more about art in general (QUIZ: 5/10), and I’m a ‘Fun, fashion and friends’ arts audience segment (apparently I’m developing my career or just starting a family. In my leisure time, I’m like to indulge in my interests of fashion and food. I’m ambitious, optimistic and relish seeking out new experiences with friends and family.)

And, if I were a pirate I’d be called Lazy Eye Bella, and I know a surprising amount about weird animals (QUIZ: 8/10).

What I learnt from this is that I don’t have the time or patience for quizzes.

One thought on “Quizzical (6)

  1. Pingback: Cultural consumption list | KJG that's me

Leave a Reply

