experiences / work

Printmaking

I’ve been printmaking and it was fun. I like playing around with colours and textures, and everything I did was pretty home made and basic. I did these prints at the West Yorkshire Print Workshop as part of a Teacher Training evening that I attended as part of my Live Projects module.

It made me wonder if the 20:20 Print Exchange is happening again this year. I must get in contact with The Art House and find out – I submitted a print last year via them, and helped them set up and film their exhibition this year. I’d like to do it again.

Leave a Reply

